Historical Commission Announces Conn Historical Writing Award Winners

The Church of God Historical Commission recently announced winners of the Charles W. Conn Historical Writing Award. The 2022-2024 award winners are Dr. Daniel Tomberlin for his book, Preacher Paulk: The Story of Earl Pearly Paulk, Sr. and the Reverend L. Brannon Bradford for his publication, Alabama Camp Meeting…A Centennial.

‘One Million Souls Campaign’ Launches with New Film ‘The Firing Squad’

The team behind the upcoming national theatrical release of The Firing Squad is excited to announce the launch of the One Million Souls Campaign, an ambitious initiative to ignite a nationwide revival and bring 1,000,000 souls to Jesus Christ through the powerful messages of hope and redemption shared in the film.

Palau Joins Local Churches in Collaborative Evangelistic Campaign

Several years of prayer and preparation led to more than 70 churches from throughout Northeast England coming together for Festival Teesside with Andrew Palau earlier this month.